Giveaway

🎉 GIVEAWAY Winner is @mue.court 🎉

➡️ Enter for a chance to win a NIRA Skincare Laser Bundle!

You must follow @nira_skin and @maddyreviews like the post, and tag three friends in the comments to win! #NIRA #NIRASkincare #NIRASkincareLaser #sponsored

Check them out here->https://rebrand.ly/idi5n2s and here is my discount code Maddyreviews10 to help if you would like to purchase in the NIRA store.

Here is a REELS video of myself using this Nira Skincare laser for you to see how it looks and works! Bring the med-spa home with NIRA Skincare Laser- it is the first and only painless at-home laser proven to reduce wrinkles! This professional-grade technology builds natural collagen for a fraction of the price of in-office treatments.

🎉 Remember to Like this post 🎉

Tag 3 or more friends below!

Follow Unlimited entries with a minimum of 3. Make sure your friends follow both @maddyreviews and @nira_skin

In Spanish:
🎉 SORTEO La ganadora es @ mue.court 🎉

➡️ ¡Ingrese para tener la oportunidad de ganar un paquete de láser para el cuidado de la piel NIRA!

¡Debes seguir a @nira_skin y @maddyreviews como en la publicación, y etiquetar a tres amigos en los comentarios para ganar! #NIRA #NIRASkincare #NIRASkincareLaser # patrocinado

Échales un vistazo aquí-> https://rebrand.ly/idi5n2s y aquí está mi código de descuento Maddyreviews10 para ayudarte si deseas comprar en la tienda NIRA.

Aquí hay un video REELS de mí mismo usando este láser Nira Skincare para que veas cómo se ve y funciona. Lleve el spa médico a casa con NIRA Skincare Laser: ¡es el primer y único láser casero indoloro que ha demostrado reducir las arrugas! Esta tecnología de grado profesional genera colágeno natural por una fracción del precio de los tratamientos en el consultorio.

🎉 Recuerda que te gusta esta publicación 🎉

¡Etiqueta a 3 o más amigos a continuación!

Siga las entradas ilimitadas con un mínimo de 3. Asegúrese de que sus amigos sigan a @maddyreviews y @nira_skin

➡️ ¡Ingrese para tener la oportunidad de ganar un paquete de láser para el cuidado de la piel NIRA!

¡Debes seguir a @nira_skin y @maddyreviews como en la publicación, y etiquetar a tres amigos en los comentarios para ganar! #NIRA #NIRASkincare #NIRASkincareLaser # patrocinado

Échales un vistazo aquí-> https://rebrand.ly/idi5n2s y aquí está mi código de descuento Maddyreviews10 para ayudarte si deseas comprar en la tienda NIRA.

Aquí hay un video REELS de mí mismo usando este láser Nira Skincare para que veas cómo se ve y funciona. Lleve el spa médico a casa con NIRA Skincare Laser: ¡es el primer y único láser casero indoloro que ha demostrado reducir las arrugas! Esta tecnología de grado profesional genera colágeno natural por una fracción del precio de los tratamientos en el consultorio.

🎉 Recuerda que te gusta esta publicación 🎉

¡Etiqueta a 3 o más amigos a continuación!

Siga las entradas ilimitadas con un mínimo de 3. Asegúrese de que sus amigos sigan a @maddyreviews y @nira_skin

 


🎉 GIVEAWAY Winner is @berry_jazzy81 🎉 In collaboration with ZeroWater @zerowater000 and myself @maddyreviews, we are giving away a 12 Cup Water Filtration Pitcher to help with removing dissolved solids from the water that we can not see. Swipe ➡️ for how to video and more pictures!

Like this post
Tag your friends below
Follow 🎉 Unlimited entries with a minimum of 3. Make sure your friends follow both @maddyreviews and and @ZeroWater!

Contest is for USA 🇺🇸 and Canada 🇨🇦.

Only ZeroWater leaves 000 dissolved solids, for the purest tasting water. The ZeroWater is the only filter certified by the NSF to reduce both Lead and Chromium 6.
The ZeroWater has a premium 5-stage filter versus the standard conventional 2-stage filter used by other brands.

The ZeroWater Pitcher comes with a water quality meter and a premium 5-stage ion exchange filter.

🎉Winners will be announced on August 23, 2021! 🎁
In Spanish:
🎉 SORTEO 🎉 En colaboración con ZeroWater y yo mismo @maddyreviews, estamos regalando una jarra de filtración de agua de 12 tazas para ayudar a eliminar los sólidos disueltos del agua que no podemos ver.

Como esta publicación
Etiqueta a tus amigos a continuación
Siga 🎉 Entradas ilimitadas con un mínimo de 3. ¡Asegúrese de que sus amigos sigan a @maddyreviews y @ZeroWater!

Solo ZeroWater deja 000 sólidos disueltos, para un agua con el sabor más puro. El ZeroWater es el único filtro certificado por la NSF para reducir tanto el plomo como el cromo 6.
El ZeroWater tiene un filtro premium de 5 etapas en comparación con el filtro convencional estándar de 2 etapas utilizado por otras marcas.

La jarra ZeroWater viene con un medidor de calidad del agua y un filtro de intercambio iónico premium de 5 etapas.

————–


🎉 GIVEAWAY Time and One Week Left 🎉 In collaboration with Smile Brilliant @smilebrilliant; We are giving away the NEW CariPro electric toothbrush from Smile Brilliant. Check them out here–> https://rebrand.ly/o423zva

🎉Smile Brilliant electric toothbrush was surveyed as a Dentist Styled Electrical toothbrush. It is twice as affordable and does a better job than its expensive competitor.

I had tried the original cariPRO toothbrush before. This one is upgraded, and I noticed the label GHEA on the bottom of the electric toothbrush. It removes all plaque, food particles, bad breath bacteria, and it protects your teeth as well. The bristles are soft.

🎉 Like this post 🎉
Tag 3 or more friends below!
Follow Unlimited entries with a minimum of 3. Make sure your friends follow both @maddyreviews and @smilebrilliant!

The contest is open to the U.S.A, Canada, Australia, and UK.
🎉 Winners will be announced on September 9 th, 2021 🎉
In Spanish:
🎉 Sorteo y La Ultima Semana 🎉 En colaboración con Smile Brilliant @smilebrilliant; Estamos regalando el NUEVO cepillo de dientes eléctrico CariPro de Smile Brilliant. Échales un vistazo aquí -> https://rebrand.ly/o423zva El cepillo de dientes eléctrico Smile Brilliant fue evaluado como un cepillo de dientes eléctrico de estilo dentista. Es dos veces más asequible y hace un mejor trabajo que su costoso competidor.

Ya había probado el cepillo de dientes cariPRO original antes. Este está actualizado y noté la etiqueta GHEA en la parte inferior del cepillo de dientes eléctrico. Elimina toda la placa, las partículas de alimentos, las bacterias del mal aliento y también protege los dientes. Las cerdas son suaves.

🎉 ¡Los ganadores se anunciarán el 9 de Septiembre 2021! 🎁

¡Etiqueta a 3 o más amigos a continuación!
Siga las entradas ilimitadas con un mínimo de 3. ¡Asegúrese de que sus amigos sigan a @maddyreviews y @smilebrilliant!


————————————————————-


🎉 GIVEAWAY🎉
UPSY is giving one of my USA followers a chance to win a 500mg bottle of UPSY Align Balance Act tincture! To enter please follow these rules!

Like this post
Tag your friends below
Follow 🎉 Unlimited entries with a minimum of 3. Make sure your friends follow both @maddyreviews and and @upsy_official and join the email list!

🎉Winners will be announced on May 24, 2021! 🎁

This delicious CBD oil was designed to support homeostasis of your body, relieve stress relief, balance your mood, and it is so easy to use with its safe child resistant dropper. I like that they are organic, purified, THC Free, and have an organic CBD. It comes in the strengths of 500 mg, 1000 mg, and 1500 mg.

I have been using the UPSY CBD oil to help me relax during the day and also concentrate better in my tasks, which does help because I am more focused. I put it under my tongue for 30 seconds and then swallow for it to be more effective.
Good Luck 🍀 to All!
———-
In Spanish:

🎉 REGALO🎉
¡UPSY le está dando a uno de mis seguidores de EE. UU. La oportunidad de ganar una botella de 500 mg de tintura UPSY Align Balance Act! ¡Para participar, siga estas reglas!

Como esta publicación
Etiqueta a tus amigos a continuación
Siga 🎉 Entradas ilimitadas con un mínimo de 3. ¡Asegúrese de que sus amigos sigan a @maddyreviews y @upsy_official y únase a la lista de correo electrónico!

🎉 ¡Los ganadores se anunciarán el 24 de mayo de 2021! 🎁

Este delicioso aceite de CBD fue diseñado para apoyar la homeostasis de su cuerpo, aliviar el estrés, equilibrar su estado de ánimo y es muy fácil de usar con su cuentagotas seguro a prueba de niños. Me gusta que sean orgánicos, purificados, sin THC y que tengan un CBD orgánico. Viene en las concentraciones de 500 mg, 1000 mg y 1500 mg.

He estado usando el aceite UPSY CBD para ayudarme a relajarme durante el día y también a concentrarme mejor en mis tareas, lo que ayuda porque estoy más concentrado. Me lo pongo debajo de la lengua durante 30 segundos y luego lo trago para que sea más efectivo.
¡Buena suerte a todos!

Premium CBD Oil Giveaway with UPSY Premium CBD Tincture!   

Learn more on the Blog Post here:


 

🥰 WINNER is @jenny___365 🎉 🌿I have a Zion (Zero in on Nutrition )CBD Salve GIVEAWAY 🎉 for you all! I have been using the ZION CBD Salve to help with pain in your muscles! #gifted by@zeroinonnutrition

ZION CBD sells bundles to save you money on high-quality CBD oils and products, and you can check them out to get 10% off here–>https://rebrand.ly/yf8hvxb

The Zion CBD Salve is a topical ointment infused with CBD Isolate and zero THC; you rub the smooth ointment, and it absorbs in your skin. It really did soothe my muscles and joints with a warm-cool sensation.

🎉For the GIVEAWAY, 🎉 Follow @zeroinonnutritionand @maddyreviews

Please like, save, and share this post on either your static Instagram or Instastory for extra entries.

Tag 3 Friends in separate lines- Please Tag Additional friends for additional entries (1Tag = 1 Entry) – Valid only for residents of the USA 🇺🇸

🎉Unlimited entries with a minimum of 3. Make sure your friends follow both @maddyreviews and @zeroinonnutrition

🎉Winners will be announced on February 19, 2021! 🎁

In Spanish:
¡El Día de San Valentín 🌹 Tengo un REGALO de Zion CBD Salve 🎉 para todos ustedes! ¡He estado usando ZION CBD Salve para ayudar con el dolor en tus músculos! #registrado por ZION CBD vende paquetes para ahorrarle dinero en aceites y productos de CBD de alta calidad, y puede consultarlos para obtener un 10% de descuento aquí:> https://rebrand.ly/yf8hvxb El Zion CBD Salve es un ungüento tópico con CBD aislado y cero THC; frotas la pomada suave y se absorbe en tu piel. Realmente calmó mis músculos. 🎉Para el SORTEO,

🎉 Siga a @zeroinonnutrition y a @maddyreviews Por favor, guarde y comparta esta publicación en su Instagram estático o Instastory para entradas adicionales. Etiqueta a 3 amigos en líneas separadas – Etiqueta a amigos adicionales para entradas adicionales (1Tag = 1 Entrada) – Válido solo para residentes de los EE. UU. 🎉 Entradas ilimitadas con un mínimo de 3.

Asegúrese de que sus amigos sigan a @maddyreviews y @zeroinonnutrition 🎉 ¡Los ganadores se anunciarán el 19 de febrero de 2021!


🎉🌿🎁Winner of my CBD Giveaway is @dinosaurs.and.lattes 🌿 🎁🎉
Hi everybody! I am ending this Holiday season with some excellent CBD health! I have found this great CBD and Hemp Brand that sell great drops as well from ZION CBD @zion_cbd @zeroinonnutrition Giveaway for a ZION CBD tincture drops!
Check them out->https://fave.co/3pDnNWX Right now, there is a huge end of the year 🎁SALES🎉 for all of their products. ZION CBD sells bundles to save you money on high-quality CBD oils and products!

The CBD Isolate is THC free, and it “provides peace of mind to the people who are concerned about high dosage or overdose of CBD. It is always at the perfect formula. ZION CBD isolate is THC free.

Here I have one of their tinctures or drops from ZION CBD! The uniqueness of this CBD is its purity and no other ingredients mixed. It has 1,000 mg Unflavored CBD oil. They also have a variety of others.

These are the 3,000 mg Unflavored CBD oil, 1,000 mg Cotton Candy CBD oil, and 1,000 mg Unflavored CBD oil. I always add a dosage of my ZION CBD to my daily schedule.

I always do half a dropper of my ZION CBD drops! It keeps my health in check, and I feel invigorated.

What do you think of these ZION CBD oils and products? Let me know in the comments section below, and enjoy the rest of your holidays in 2020! Happy New Year.

🎉There is GIVEAWAY 🎉 Follow @zion_cbd and @maddyreviews

Please like, save, and share this post either your static Instagram or Instastory for extra enteries.

Tag 3 Friends in separate lines- Tag Additional friends for additional entries (1Tag = 1 Entry) – Valid only for residents of USA 🇺🇸

🎉Unlimited entries with the minimum of 3. Make sure your friends follow both @maddyreviews and @zion_cbd

🎉Winners will be announced on January 03rd, 2021! 🎁

In Spanish: ¡Estoy haciendo un Sorteo para este fin de año 2020 por gotas de tintura de ZION CBD!
Échales un vistazo-> https://fave.co/3pDnNWX

———————————————–

GIVEAWAY! Healthy Smoothies on the go from REVIVE Superfoods Giveaway Everybody!

New Years Resolution to a healthier you and I!

Plus if you want to try these yummy smoothies right away, use my coupon code MADDY60 to receive 60% off your order, which is more than half the savings. Check their website->http://bit.ly/39eacNk

“I’m a mom, wifey, and I work part time and always on the go! I have been using the REVIVE @revivesuperfoods #ad has saved me from having to spend time making a healthy breakfast every morning.

These are Ready-to-blend smoothies crafted with farm-frozen premium ingredients delivered right to your door! All you have to do is add liquid and blend!

I’ve tried their flavours and LOVE them! Revive Superfoods @revivesuperfoods was awesome enough to partner with me in hosting a #GIVEAWAY!
1 lucky winner will be randomly selected to win a box of 9 of their best selling smoothies (or overnight oats).

Here’s how to enter:
Follow @revivesuperfoods & @maddyreviews
Tag 1, 2, or 3 friends who you’ll be sharing your prize with
Let me know in the comments below what your favourite smoothie ingredient is
Giveaway is open to US and Canadian residents only. Winner will be chosen 7 days from now. Good Luck Everyone!”

Winner for the ARLO CBD Full Size Day and Night Cream

✨Congrats @briluv50 for winning the two Full-Size Arlo CBD @arlocbdbeauty Day and Night cream I had hosted with Arlo CBD Beauty! ✨Thank you all for participating! I wish you all Happy Holidays or Merry Christmas! Happy New Year 2020! 🎄

ARLO CBD Full Size Day and Night Cream Giveaway

I am doing a GIVEAWAY with Arlo CBD Beauty, and we are going away with these beautiful Arlo CBD Beauty Day and Night Anti-Aging Cream. I am here in the picture using this amazing anti-aging and have been trying out the Arlo CBD Beauty Anti-aging cream for a week by itself with no other creams or lotions. 🍂✨Swipe Left for Video Arlo CBD Unboxing and more pictures! ✨I have seen my skin feel smoother, luminous, fresh, and healthy! I can see that anti-aging is promising, and especially with the CBD in it. Both the Day and Night cream are made to repair and help your skin to renew, recapture its youthful radiance, and replenish your skin’s vibrant look, which I did see. #ad @ARLOCBDBeauty@Ovationscience

TO ENTER:

Make sure you are following me @maddyreviews and @ARLOCBDBeauty
Tag a friend in the comment section below (one tag per comment)!
The more friends you tag, the more chances of winning!
CONDITIONS:

Winner will be announced 1-week from today
Prize available to US residents only
This promotion is in no way sponsored, endorsed or administered by, or associated with, Instagram.

Arlo-CBD-day-night-cream-Giveaway

Winner on March 18, 2019 for the Jord Wooden Watch!

Jord Wooden Watch Giveaway:

The Giveaway for winning $100 dollars off a Jorden Wooden Watch.   Enter this Giveaway Here.

I had talked about this Giveaway on my in-depth detailed blog post the Jord The Unique, Trendy, Crafty, and Quality Wood Watch and Giveaway.

You can get 20% off discount using my code Maddyreviews20 off any items sold on the Smile Brilliant website.

Remember to subscribe here for future giveaways and more goodies.

Giveaway is opened Worldwide! 

International-giveaway-jord-wooden-watch
International-giveaway-jord-wooden-watch

Is over and we have announced the winner on February 25, 2019!

Free cariPRo Ultrasonic Electrical Toothbrush Giveaway:

The Giveaway for winning a Free Smile Brilliant Teeth Whitening Complete Kit worth $119. Enter this Free Smile Brilliant cariPRO Ultrasonic Electrical Toothbrush Giveaway Here.

I had talked about this Giveaway on my in-depth detailed blog post the cariPro Ultrasonic Electrical Toothbrush Giveaway here.

You can get 20% off discount using my code Maddyreviews20 off any items sold on the Smile Brilliant website.

Remember to subscribe here for future giveaways and more goodies.

Giveaway is opened Worldwide! 

Closed-Caripro-Ultrasonic-Toothbrush-Giveaway


Caripro-ultrasonic-electrical-toothbrush-Giveaway-ad

May 5, 2018 Update on Smile Brilliant Contest:

It is over and we have announced the winner!

Free Smile Brilliant Teeth Whitening Kit Giveaway:

There is a Giveaway for winning a Free Smile Brilliant Teeth Whitening Complete Kit worth $149. Enter this Free Smile Brilliant Teeth Whitening Kit Giveaway Here.

I had talked about this Giveaway on my in-depth detailed blog post on this budget-friendly effective at home safe teeth whitening system called Smile Brilliant here.

If you happen not to win the giveaway, Smile Brilliant would send you a $20 off coupon to receive your own Smile Brilliant Teeth Whitening kit soon and remember to subscribe here for future giveaways and more goodies.

Giveaway is open to the USA, UK, Australia, and Canadian residents.

Smile-brilliant-teeth-whitening-giveaway-free-kit
Smile-brilliant-teeth-whitening-giveaway-free-kit

Giveaway-free-products-link-sign-up-here

 

Follow my blog with Bloglovin
error: Content is protected !!